Winners of the 2008 Missouri State Fiddling Championship, August 17, 2008, Sedalia, Missouri

Howard Marshall and Ron Adams warming up at the Kentucky Fiddlers' contest, July 2008

Open Division (any age)

1.  Junior Marriott, Ava

2.  Beau Johnston, Nevada MO

3.  Gunner Byrd, Independence

4.  Taylor Kraus, Chesterfield

5.  Billy Ward, Camdenton

6.  Chris Stewart, Lebanon

7.  Andrew Coleman, Schell City

8.  Connie Terpening, California



Senior Division (age 62 and over)

1.  Howard Marshall, Fulton

2.  Ed Sellers, Belton

3.  Fred Hohman, California MO



Junior Division (age 16 and under)

1.  Taylor Sullivan, Clinton

2.  Rachel Neel, Hillsboro

3.  Joanna Coleman, Schell City

4.  Tess Stephens, Pleasant Hill

5.  Erika Coleman, Schell City

6.  Bryan Biswell, Fayette

7.  Joe Fedrizzi, Dearborn

8.  Zachary Benson, Schell City

9.  Coleman Crosby, Kansas City

10. Adam Barton, Springfield



Back to the Missouri Folklore Society homepage